SIGHT OF SOUND

October 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

This is the name I gave to an idea that came to me on the tenth of September this year. The idea of creating music videos designed to be projected onto the four walls of a room. In a club for example. I make Master play-lists that provide full audio visual immersion a to the viewer. Each song or video has a theme that is taken from messages that I try to convey within the music and visuals.

This site will allow me to share my work with people all over the World. It will contain my creations in the forms of Videos, Music, Art and information pertaining to SIGHT OF SOUND.

My video archive is slowly growing as I upload more and more of my work and is on the page which is located on the left of the site.

My music archive is quite new but allows people to listen to the tracks I create, that I use or that I’m interested in. That is located in SIGHT OF SOUND MUSIC page and can be viewed and downloaded if you so desire. Please have a browse though my site and leave comments if you want to let me know what you think.

A message from the creator of this site

Sonan Kempadoo-Smith

A.K.A Skye


 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SIGHT OF SOUND at Heavenswrath's Blog.

meta

