Fly With Me

October 8, 2010 § 2 Comments

That is the name that I gave this video. I took a track called Ying Yang ft DZ by Excision and reconstructed it into different parts then reconstructed it using chosen pieces into a new  track. I then added reverb effects to it and added some filters to the track. This was the first track I have ever made. The video I chose to go with it was a clip on youtube called Going Pro HD of an amazing sky-surfer I then colour corrected and sharpened the image then placed it on top of the track. 

§ 2 Responses to Fly With Me

  • Oonya says:

    That is amazing footage! Nice mix of sound to visuals – carries you on the journey. Ending a bit weak as it just seems to stop in flight so the visual ‘end’ isn’t satisfying (to me).

  • Charine says:

    This is incredible, I feel like I’m in the video.:-)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fly With Me at Heavenswrath's Blog.

meta

