Contemporary Media Practice – Skye

October 8, 2010 § 4 Comments

My Name is Sonan Kempadoo-Smith but most people call me Skye. I Study Contemporary Media Practice at the University of Westminster in Harrow, London, UK. This is my Personal blog. The first website I have ever created. I would like it to be a multi-purpose website which is why I have upgraded the storage space to 28 gigabyte  and  added VideoPress on this account. Firstly It will contain my coursework and research for CMP. I will be able to Upload assignments for this course to my teachers, communicate with my family,friends and classmates and express myself to all of you.  I will also create a special page for select course notes of mine that I upload into a book within the site. It will also contain my own work related to SIGHT OF SOUND. So that people I can critique my work so that I gain more insight into what people think about my work and ideas. I will also be able to use it to promote my interests in music, video, films, photography and art. This site is brand new and still in development stage…but hopefully the end result will be very useful.

See you later

Skye

§ 4 Responses to Contemporary Media Practice – Skye

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Contemporary Media Practice – Skye at Heavenswrath's Blog.

meta

